Museum Staff

Interim Director
Catherine Prose
catherine.prose@msutexas.edu 
940-397-8948

Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
Danny Bills
danny.bills@msutexas.edu
940-397-8946

Administrative Assistant
Connie Nolen
connie.nolen@msutexas.edu
940-397-8949

Education Coordinator 
Sarah Griego
sarah.griego@msutexas.edu
940-397-8904

 

Collections Manager
BriAnna Satterfield
brianna.satterfield@msutexas.edu
940-397-8996

Marketing and Event Coordinator
Kaitlin Hancock
kaitlin.hancock@msutexas.edu
940-397-8947

Facility Technician
Harold Miller
harold.miller@msutexas.edu 
940-397-8943


WFMA Student Assistants

Iris Gison
Robert Mackey
Madison Smith

Visit
  • Tuesday - Friday

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Saturday

    1:00PM - 5:00PM
Follow
Sign-Up
  • Join Our E-Newsletter for Monthly Updates