The Advisory Board is a valuable resource for the WFMA. Members of the Museum Advisory Board provide expertise and perspective to benefit the organization and build connections among the museum, university, and community.

The purpose of the Museum Advisory Board is to represent the interests of the community while working with the Museum Director and the MSU Administration to support the mission, programs, influence and funding of the WFMA.

2022-23 Museum Advisory Board Members

  • Lola Pitzer, Chair
  • Greg Merkle, Vice Chair
  • Anand Chaturvedula
  • Kristin Edwards
  • Sandi Gant
  • Leah Gose
  • Sandy Hay
  • Lysle Huddleston
  • Hannah Macha
  • Roger Palma
  • Patricia Pullin
  • Gonzalo Robles
  • Brian Walker
  • Joline Wharton
  • Elizabeth Yarosz-Ash
  • Linda Wilson, Emeritus
  • Jesse Rogers, Emeritus
  • Tuesday - Friday

    10:00AM - 5:00PM


    1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Join Our E-Newsletter for Monthly Updates