Museum Staff

Tracee Robertson
Director
tracee.robertson@msutexas.edu

940-397-8948

Connie Nolen
Administrative Assistant / Marketing
connie.nolen@msutexas.edu

940-397-8949

Mary Helen Maskill
Community Engagement Manager
mary.maskill@msutexas.edu

940-397-8947

Danny Bills
Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
danny.bills@msutexas.edu

940-397-8946

BriAnna Satterfield
Collections Manager
brianna.satterfield@msutexas.edu
940-397-8996
Joshua Maxwell
Curator of Education
joshua.maxwell@msutexas.edu

940-397-8904

Michael Ivie
Museum Facility Technician
michael.ivie@msutexas.edu

940-397-8943